Home
Wir über uns
Kontakt
Der Vorstand
Satzung u. Ordnungen
Veranstaltungen
Jugendförderung
Unsere Mitglieder

Unser Vorstand

 

 

 

  1. Vorsitzender

      Günter Kuckelkorn

      Tel: 0163/4194123

      E-Mail: guenter.kuckelkorn@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

  2. Vorsitzende

      Silvia Kapfhammer

      E-Mail: silvia.kapfhammer@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

 

   Geschäftsführer

      Volker Deutmann

      E-Mail: volker.deutmann@ssv-wuerselen.de

     

 

   stellvertr. Geschäftsführer

      Helmut Deutmann

      E-Mail: helmut.deutmann@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

    Kassenwart

       Friedhelm Pongs

       Telefon: 02405/ 91914

       E-Mail: friedhelm.pongs@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

 

 

    stellvertr. Kassenwart

       Ralf Keller

       E-Mail:  ralf.keller@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

 

 

    Jugendwart

       zur Zeit nicht besetzt

 

 

 

 

    stellv. Jugendwart

       zur Zeit nicht besetzt

         

 

 

    Sportwart

       Joachim Jagow

       E-Mail: joachim.jagow@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

 

    1. Beisitzer

       Kurt Weidenhaupt

       E-Mail: cweidenhaupt@hotmail.com

 

 

 

    2. Beisitzer

       Hubert Graf

       E-Mail: hubert.graf@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

 

    3. Beisitzer

       Andreas Carduck

       E-Mail: andreas.carduck@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

 

    Beauftragter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

       Hans-Josef Bülles

       E-Mail: hans-josef.buelles@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

    Ehrenvorsitzender

       Peter Mommertz

 

 

    Ehrenmitglieder:

 

       Peter Kremer

       E-Mail: peter.kremer@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

  

 

Stadtsportverband Würselen | info@ssv-wuerselen.de