Home
Wir über uns
Kontakt
Der Vorstand
Satzung u. Ordnungen
Veranstaltungen
Jugendförderung
Unsere Mitglieder

Unser Vorstand

 

 

 

  1. Vorsitzender

      Günter Kuckelkorn

      Tel: 0163/4194123

      E-Mail: guenter.kuckelkorn@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

  2. Vorsitzende

      Silvia Kapfhammer

      E-Mail: silvia.kapfhammer@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

 Geschäftsführer (kommissarisch)

      Friedhelm Pongs

      (Daten siehe unter Kassenwart)

  

    Kassenwart

       Friedhelm Pongs

       Telefon: 02405/ 91914

       E-Mail: friedhelm.pongs@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

 

 

 

    Jugendwart

       Gregor Schiffers

       E-Mail: gr-schiffers@t-online.de

 

 

 

    stellv. Jugendwart

       Stephan Nussbaum

       E-Mail: nc-nussbast@netcologne.de

  

 

 

    Sportwart

       Joachim Jagow

       E-Mail: joachim.jagow@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

 

    1. Beisitzer

       Kurt Weidenhaupt

       E-Mail: cweidenhaupt@hotmail.com

 

 

 

    2. Beisitzer

       Hubert Graf

       E-Mail: hubert.graf@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

    3. Beisitzer

       Gerd Welper

       E-Mail: gerhand.welper@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

  

 

    Beauftragter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

       Hans-Josef Bülles

       E-Mail: hans-josef.buelles@ssv-wuerselen.de

  

 

 

    Ehrenvorsitzender

       Peter Mommertz

 

 

    Ehrenmitglieder:

 

       Peter Kremer

       E-Mail: peter.kremer@ssv-wuerselen.de

 

 

        Hans Wendel

       E-Mail: hhwendel@netcologne.de

 

Stadtsportverband Würselen | info@ssv-wuerselen.de